We are very excited to announce that the {code} Catalyst program is growing with remarkable open source-focused individuals. Our new members come from a wide variety of organizations and affiliations, and are creating the future of open source.

We would like to extend a BIG WELCOME to all the new members of the {code} Catalyst crew, and we hope you will all join us in the celebrations!

Bret Fisher
Chloe Condon
Chris Hardy
Daniel Jared Dominguez
Daniel Whitenack
Dave Strebel
Ihor Dvoretskyi
Lauri Apple
Michelle Noorali
Shamail Tahir
Stephen Stack
Tushar Thole

You can follow all the {code} Catalysts over on Twitter using this handy link, and make sure to subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news from the {code} Community and the {code} Catalyst program!